We want to announce FALL RETREAT: Just Water Weekend

October 10 ,2015 at 2 pm until October 12 at noon
Do you want to make a difference in your world? Do you have a desire to be a part of something bigger, a desire to experience a world that’s closer to what God intended. We believe that people—all people—are created in God’s image and are worthy of love and care.For 48 hours, take a step away from your routine and connect with other students who also want to make a difference in the world. Just Water Weekend will be filled with times of creative worship, fun, bowling, and the Toby Mac concert in Augusta. Sign up today to be part of this experience.

Cost – $100

Please contact Amanda Lawton at aleelawton@gmail.com If you need additional information.